chapter officers

Operations Specialist: Kirby Chambers

Archivist: Carol Gebhart

Director of New Member Experience: Maddie Grace Hardegree

Assistant Director of New Member Experience: Brissa Luna

Director of Ritual Education: Mckenzie Miller

Ritual Education Assistant: Christina Grimes

Director of Alumnae Engagement: Kate Sparrow

Director of Primary Recruitment: Paige Rutherford

Open Recruitment Specialist: Brissa Luna

Recruitment Analyst: Ginny Carson

Assistant Recruitment Analyst: Cate Scanlan

Art Director: Ainsely Forbes

Bid Day Chair: Savanna Trump

Merchandise Specialist: Mallary Maroquin 

Sisterhood Program Specialists: Hailey Warden

Director of Risk Management: Maren Mullally

Director of Public Relations: Grace Jones

Community Service Specialist: Chloe Pudwill 

Digital Marketing Specialist: Jade Seelig

Panhellenic Relations Specialist: Gabriella Cambre

Leadership Engagement Specialist: Jessi Rosenkranz

Finance Specialist: Morgan Bates

Chaplain: Sydney Srncik

Patriotic Chair: Jessica Meza

Director of Academic Affairs: Carleigh Sartor

Wellness Specialist: Grace Crain

Director of Inclusion: Taylor Guevara

Chapter Foundation Ambassador: Madison Kemp

Family Events Chair: Raleigh Turner

Homecoming and Greek Challenge Chairs:

Heather Johnson

Music Education Specialist: Brooke Kelley

Director of Philanthropy: Chandler Cascone

Assistant Director of Philanthropy: Madison Sauceda

Property Management Specialist: Lindsey Ulsh